Write a Review


Testimonials

The receptionist and technicians are outstanding. Excellent eye exam, tear measure, eye plug, and Rx for reading glasses. Nice to get everything done in a day. Thank You! 5 stars

Patrice - April 2014

I give Weis Eye Center 5 stars. Everyone was so helpful in calming my nerves. I was even able to see the operating room and lasers prior to surgery so I knew what to expect. Amazing staff!

Angie - Febuary 2014

I give Weis Eye Center 5 stars. Love this place!! The staff and Dr. Weis are so good and so helpful my family, friends, and I are so pleased with the care that we receive.

Brenda - Febuary 2014

I give Weis Eye Center 5 stars. I have been coming here for 12 years and feel as I am part of a family when I come. Very friendly atmosphere.

Sharon - Febuary 2014

I have always felt that Dr. Weis and his staff have been courteous and Dr. Weis explains everything clearly. It has been a good experience always.

Jean - December 2013

Very kind and caring staff. I would absolutely recommend the practice to my family and friends. 5 stars

Kathy - December 2013

Courteous and professional staff. Dr. Weis is always pleasant. 5 stars

Marlene - December 2013

Great! Very nice staff. 5 stars

Beverly - December 2013

I cannot say enough good things about the quality of care I have recieved over the past 10 years. Dr. Weis and the entire staff are to notch!

Patrick - December 2013

The staff is very comforting and helpful when it came to my concerns. 5 stars

Christine - December 2013

I am well satisfied with the good care, and how Dr. Weis explains everything to me. 5 stars

Ardell - November 2013

First experience at this office. I felt very comfortable- everyone was very accommodating and answered my questions with explanations.

Mary - November 2013

Fast and very efficient. Wonderful staff. 5 stars

Frank - November 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Weis' for over 10 years. I love him and would recommend Weis Eye Center to my family and friends. 5 stars

Marion - November 2013

Excellent customer service. Dr. Weis and the assistant willingly explained every test along the way. They helped me feel comfortable and cared for. Thanks! 5 stars

Stephen - November 2013

I give Weis Eye Center 5 stars. Very comfortable setting and knowledgeable staff.

Barbara - November 2013

I give Weis Eye Center 5 stars. Entire staff gets five stars, answers questions clearly.

Jack - November 2013

I give Weis Eye Center 5 stars. I enjoy the entire staff and find Dr. Weis very helpful and the way he explains problems and treatment I appreciate. Russ explained things well also. Thanks to all!

Elaine - November 2013

I give Weis Eye Center 5 stars. Love this office. They all take good care of me and my family. I recommend this office every chance I get! Thank you for wonderful, caring, and friendly staff.

Maureen - November 2013

Welcome to Weis Eye Center